was successfully added to your cart.

Simple Session Results

By 8 February 2010 BMX

Simple Session just went down in Estonia this weekend and a lot of the Rampworx Locals placed nicely in it. Congrats boys!
1 Drew Bezanson CAN
2 Brett Banasiewicz USA
3 Ben Wallace UK

4 Diogo Canina BRA
5 Harry Main UK
6 Leandro Moreira BRA
7 Michael Beran CZE
8 Dan Norvell USA
9 Rob Darden USA
10 Kevin Kiraly USA
11 Sergio Layos ESP
12 Ondra Slez CZE
12 Gary Young USA
14 Mark Webb UK
15 Corey Martinez USA
16 Andres Lainevool EST
17 Simone Barraco ITA
18 Tony Watkinson UK
19 Andre Jesus BRA
20 Kiattichai Wanitsakun THA
21 Ben Snowden USA
22 Zack Williams UK
23 Stefan Lantschner ITA
24 Georgy Doremus FRA


Author matt

More posts by matt

Leave a Reply