was successfully added to your cart.


Video: Dialed Scooter Comp 2014

By 31st May 2014 Event, Scooter, Video

Dialed took place at Rampworx Skatepark in Liverpool on May 10th and featured some of the best stunt scooter riders on the planet battling it out for the #1 spot in the UK’s biggest skatepark!

We had some of the biggest names in the sport turn up to compete at the event from 2 time world champion and Lucky Pro rider Dakota Schuetz to UK heavyweights Lewis Williams (Crisp Pro) and  Ryan McNamara (Grit Pro).

The contest was split into 3 different contests. The first event was the AM contest which allowed the top 10 riders to progress through into the pro comp, this is where the next big riders can be found. Next we progressed onto the Street Plaza contest which was ran in a best trick format with the winner taking home a cool £200! Finally we moved onto the main event, the Pro contest! The winner of this contest would walk away with £1000 cash and the title of the first Dialed Comp Champion.

Dialed Sponsorship Page 1

This event was only made possible through the amazing support from our sponsors Crisp Scooters, Grit Scooters, Lucky Scooters, Ripped Knees Scooter Shop, Chilli Pro Scooters, Zinc Scooters, AO Scooters, Elyts Shoes, 841 Wheels, Rapture Hardware, Slamm Scooters, Scoot Mag and MGP Action Sports. Please support these brands and help them continue to support you the riders!

1. Dakota Schuetz / £1000
2. Ryan McNamara / £500
3. Lewis Williams / £200
4. Archie Cole
5. Mason Leonardi
6. Luke Churchill
7. Fin Daly
8. Martin Nogol
9. Hunter Schuetz
10. Dan Avery
11. Soly Bloomfield
12. Jamie Hull
13. Stan Ash
14. Sam Kefford
15. Ollie Murphy
16. Brad Ackerman
17. Louis Rumens
18. Chay Lane
19. Enzo Commeau
20. Jacques Honour
21. Darren Simpson
22. Jake Taylor
23. Callum Edge
24. Jack Keenan
25. Jay Simpson
26. Charlotte Worthington
27. Kyle Cropper
28. Moltar Schuzlakey
29. Charley Dyson
30. Jordan Davies-Radford
31. Jake Smith
32. Owen Mcnamara
33. Liam Griffiths
34. Jack Williams
35. Elliott Arnold
36. Paul Sahm
37. Liam Nythe
38. Tom Holt
39. Devon Low

Enzo Commeau

1. Fin Daly
2. Darren Simpson
3. Sam Kefford
4. Callum Edge
5. Jordan Davies-Radford
6. Jay Simpson
7. Liam Nythe
8. Louis Rumens
9. Owen Mcnamara
10. Jack Williams
11. Charley Dyson
12. Dexter Williams
13. Oli Spooner
14. Charlie Doyle
15. Alex Batista
16. Kian Nythe
17. Leo Grant
18. Alfie Mann
19. Mike Chinn
20. Roy Savage
21. Jacob Dean
22. Nathaniel Anderson
23. Ellis
24. Elliot Anderson
25. George Anderson


Author matt

More posts by matt

Leave a Reply